Structure Commission

Members

Chairperson  
  Robert Bell r.g.bell@ucl.ac.uk
     
Co-chairperson  
  Karl G. Strohmaier karl.g.strohmaier@exxonmobil.com
     
Members  
  Mike Anderson mike.anderson@manchester.ac.uk
  Christian Baerlocher
  Werner Baur whbaur@eudoramail.com
  Vladislav Blatov blatov@samsu.ru
  Reinhard X. Fischer rfischer@uni-bremen.de
  Christine Kirschhock christine.kirschhock@biw.kuleuven.be
  Bernd Marler bernd.marler@rub.de
  Lynne B. McCusker
  Russell Morris rem1@st-and.ac.uk
  German Sastre gsastre@itq.upv.es
  Francis Taulelle taulelle@chimie.uvsq.fr
  Mike Treacy
treacy@asu.edu
  Dan Xie dan.xie@chevron.com
  Xiaodong Zou xiaodong.zou@mmk.su.se
     
Honorary Life Member  
  David H. Olson dholson2@rci.rutgers.edu

List of Addresses


Last updated: 20-March-2017